SALES CONTACT INFO
 

FURNITURE

UW MADISON PROJECTS

SYSTEMS FURNITURE

PRINT

SIGNAGE

TEXTILES

PRINTING

DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION

FURNITURE SALES STAFF
Jacquie

Jacquie Lebow
Inside Salesperson/Customer Service - Milwaukee
jaqueline.lebow@wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608.240.5227
Toll Free:800.862.1086
Fax:608.240.3321

Barbara

Barbara Johnson
Inside Salesperson/Customer Service
barbaraj1.johnson@wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608.240.5248
Toll Free:800.862.1086
Fax:608.240.3321

Leigh

Leigh Jahn
Outside Sales Representative leigh.jahn@wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608.240.5226
Cell:608.225.2446
Toll Free:800.862.1086
Fax:608.240.3321

Brian

Brian Mackyol
Outside Sales Representative - Milwaukee Area
brian.mackyol@wisconsin.gov


Phone: 608.240.5230
Cell:608.444.2679
Toll Free:800.862.1086
Fax:608.240.3321

return to top
UW MADISON PROJECTS FURNITURE SALES STAFF

Jill Brunk
UW Madison Project Manger
jill.brunk@wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608.240.5254
Toll Free:800.862.1086
Fax:608.240.3321

return to top
SYSTEMS FURNITURE SALES STAFF
Jim

Jim Wagener
Sales Representative - System Furniture
james.wagener@wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608.240.5242
Cell:608.576.7434
Toll Free:800.862.1086
Fax:608.240.3321

return to top
PRINT SALES STAFF
For print sales contact the shop directly by e-mail.
doccciprinting@wisconsin.gov
return to top
TEXTILES SALES STAFF
For textile sales contact the shop directly by e-mail. docbsiscreenprintshop@wisconsin.gov
return to top
SIGNAGE SALES STAFF
Noelle

Noelle Everson
Outside Sales
noelle.everson@wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608.240.5209
Cell: 608.219.4780

Toll Free:800.862.1086
Fax:608.240.3321

John

John Stolen
Outside Sales
john.stolen@wisconsin.gov

Phone: 608.240.5207
Cell:608.219.9621
Toll Free:800.862.1086
Fax:608.240.3321

return to top
DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION STAFF

BSL is responsible for seeing that customer orders are shipped and installed in a timely way. The Distribution Center has techy new tools for tracking every order. Please call BSL with inquiries about the delivery status of your order.

robin.clark@wisconsin.gov


Phone:
920.324.6883
Fax:920-324-2366

 

return to top

About BSIContact UsOnline ShoppingBuyer RegistrationGeneral InformationPurchasing ContractsHOME